Information for young talent

We attach great importance to training and fostering young talent. Are you interested in international cooperation and GIZ? Join us as a vocational or development cooperation trainee or intern. Send us your application now!

We have three main programmes that foster young talent: apprenticeships, internships and the Development Cooperation Trainee Programme, which we run on behalf of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ). You will find more information on application deadlines and programme requirements under the relevant item on the menu on the right.

You will find comprehensive information on apprenticeship places and our development cooperation trainee and internship programmes on our job opportunities page. You can call up our online application form directly from the vacancy that interests you.

General information

If you are applying for an internship you only need to submit a CV and cover letter. Please note that you must register before you can submit an application.

Medical students please note that our programmes are not recognised as a clinical traineeship (Famulatur) or a practical year (praktisches Jahr).

Infos für Nachwuchskräfte

Nachwuchskräfte auszubilden und zu fördern, liegt uns am Herzen. Sie interessieren sich für eine Tätigkeit in der deutschen EZ oder GIZ? Werden Sie unser/e nächste/r Auszubildende/r, Praktikant/in oder EZ-Trainee. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Unsere Angebote für Nachwuchskräfte gliedern sich in das Ausbildungs- und Praktikantenprogramm sowie das Trainee-Programm der deutschen EZ, welches wir im Auftrag des Bundeministeriums für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (BMZ) durchführen. Nähere Informationen zu den Bewerbungsfristen oder Anforderungen der Programme finden Sie unter dem jeweiligen Menüpunkt in der rechten Spalte.

Über unseren Stellenmarkt finden Sie alle Informationen zu den Ausbildungsplätzen sowie dem EZ-Trainee- und Praktikantenprogramm. Über die jeweiligen Stellenausschreibungen kommen Sie direkt zu unserem Online-Bewerbungsformular.

Hinweise

Für Bewerbungen auf Praktika sind grundsätzlich Motivationsschreiben und Lebenslauf ausreichend. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie sich vor einer Bewerbung über die vorgegebenen Seiten registrieren müssen.