Events

How to do business with GIZ? Best practices in the recruitment process
DevelopmentAid and GIZ cordially invite you to attend the online webinar on
July 14, 2022, at 1600 CEST (Brussels time zone) or 10:00 AM Eastern (Washington, D.C. time zone).
Please register here.

vocatium Bonn 2022 (in German)
7 September 2022 | 08:30 - 15:00 CET
8 September 2022 | 08:30 - 15:00 CET
Brückenforum Bonn
Friedrich-Breuer-Straße 17
53225 Bonn
admission is free