© GIZ

The Academy in Asia: The Bangkok Site

In line with its motto – Worldwide learning – the Academy offers training courses in Germany and at four other sites around the world: Addis Ababa, Dakar, Bogota and Bangkok. The capital of Thailand has a central location, very good transport connections and a good infrastructure. Many seminars in Thailand are held at attractive venues such as in Hua Hin and Amphawa, and offer an ideal learning environment in wonderful natural surroundings.

At the Bangkok site, learning uses the best possible combination of regional expertise and many years of international teaching experience at the Academy.

What do we offer?

Our clients can choose from a comprehensive range of training activities. The portfolio covers the wide-ranging and current topics in international cooperation for sustainable development. That means we offer training courses on agriculture and food, energy and the climate, digital skills, international communication, and management and leadership skills. The training modules range from one-day workshops and one-week seminars, to year-long training programmes where our trainers use innovative pedagogic methods such as case studies, individual project work and study trips

Bangkok

Who teaches our courses?

Our seminars are delivered by experienced trainers and regional and international experts. We offer our training courses in three languages: German, English and Thai.

Who attends our courses?

The experts and managers who attend our seminars come from many different areas. They work for governments, in public bodies, private-sector companies, non-governmental organisations and international organisations all over the world. They either work in international cooperation directly, or are simply fascinated by these topics.

Are you interested in our training seminars in Bangkok?

Please contact us:

Academy for International Cooperation Bangkok      
193/62 Lake Rajada Office Complex, 16th Fl.,        
New Ratchadapisek Rd., Klongtoey,                
Bangkok 10110, Thailand                    
T +66 2 661 9273 ext. 197
F +66 2 661 9282
E training-bangkok@giz.de
FB AIZ Bangkok

Courses: http://training.thai-german-cooperation.info/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/giztrainingbangkok/

© GIZ

Die Akademie in Asien: Der Standort in Bangkok

Lernen weltweit: Treu ihrem Motto bietet die Akademie Fortbildungen in Deutschland und an vier Standorten weltweit an: In Addis Ababa, Dakar, Bogotà sowie auch in Bangkok. Die Hauptstadt Thailands zeichnet sich durch ihre zentrale Lage, sehr günstige Verkehrsanbindungen und gute Infrastruktur aus. Viele Seminare in Thailand finden an attraktiven Orten wie in Huahin oder Amphawa statt und bieten eine ideale Lernumgebung inmitten phantastischer Natur.

Lernen am Standort Bangkok bedeutet: Optimale Kombination von regionaler Fachexpertise mit langjähriger internationaler Lehr-Erfahrung der Akademie:

 

Was bieten wir?

Unsere Kunden können Weiterbildungen aus einem umfassenden Trainingsprogramm auswählen. Es greift die vielfältigen und aktuellen Themen der internationalen Zusammenarbeit für nachhaltige Entwicklung auf. Das bedeutet: Wir bieten unter anderem Trainings zu Landwirtschaft und Ernährung, Energie und Klima, zu digitaler Kompetenz, internationaler Kommunikation, zu Management Skills und Leadership-Kompetenzen an. Die Trainingsmodule reichen von Ein-Tages-Workshops über einwöchige Trainingseinheiten bis zu einjährigen Weiterbildungsprogrammen, in denen unsere Trainer innovative didaktische Methoden wie Fallstudien, individuelle Projektarbeit oder Lernreisen anwenden.

© GIZ

Wer lehrt bei uns?

Unsere Seminare werden von erfahrenen Trainerinnen und Trainern sowie regionalen und internationalen Experten durchgeführt. Wir bieten unsere Trainings in drei Sprachen an: Deutsch, Englisch und Thai.

Wer lernt bei uns?

Fach- und Führungskräfte, die sich bei uns weiterbilden, kommen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Sie arbeiten für Regierungen, in öffentlichen Einrichtungen, Privatunternehmen, Nichtregierungsorganisationen und für internationale Organisationen aus aller Welt. Es sind Menschen, die direkt in der internationalen Zusammenarbeit arbeiten oder solche, die sich einfach nur für diese Themen begeistern.

Sie interessieren sich für unser Trainingsangebot in Bangkok?

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Academy for International Cooperation Bangkok
Lake Rajada Office Complex, 16th Fl.,
New Ratchadapisek Rd., Klongtoey,
Bangkok 10110,Thailand
T +66 2 661 9273 ext. 197 193/62
F +66 2 661 9282
E training-bangkok@giz.de
FB AIZ Bangkok

Kursangebote: http://training.thai-german-cooperation.info/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/giztrainingbangkok/