Contact us

Director of Corporate Communications and GIZ Spokesperson

Die Hoffotografen GmbH

Sabine Tonscheidt

phone Eschborn: +49 6196 79 1181
phone Bonn: +49 228 4460 1366
email: sabine.tonscheidt@giz.de

 

 

 

Head of Press and Deputy GIZ Spokesperson

Press photo Anja Tomic

Anja Tomic

phone Eschborn: +49 6196 79 2668
email: anja.tomic@giz.de

 

 

 

 

Press Office

Julia Jakob © GIZ

Julia Jakob

phone Eschborn: +49 6196 79 2647
email: julia.jakob@giz.de

Content related image

Lena Hollender

phone Eschborn: + 49 6196 79 - 1285
email:  lena.hollender@giz.de

Katja Hans © GIZ

Katja Hans

phone Eschborn: +49 6196 79 2651
email: katja.hans​@giz.de 

Elisabeth Pressler © GIZ

Elisabeth Preßler

phone Eschborn: +49 6196 79 1164
email: elisabeth.pressler​@giz.de 

Press contact in Bonn

Marion Frank

Marion Frank

phone Bonn: +49 228 4460 1866
email: marion.frank@giz.de

 

 

 

 

 

Press contact in Berlin

Rene Hingst

Rene Hingst

phone Berlin: +49 30 7261 4144
email: rene.hingst​@giz.de

Contact

Press Office
presse@giz.de
Phone: +49 6196 79 4466
Fax: +49 6196 79 6169


Contact adresses

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Unternehmenskommunikation

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 40
53113 Bonn
Germany

Dag-Hammarskjöld-Weg 1-5
65760 Eschborn
Germany